Are We Born Atheists? Science Suggests Otherwise


How To Fall Down

It’s been a while since I posted anything for How To Fall Down. One of the reasons for this was that I’d been blocked from even viewing Bruce Gerencser’swebsite, basically because he had a strong objection to my deconstructing his fall from the faith. The other reason is that I’ve been busy writing books, which has caused me to neglect all of my websites a little.

In any case, it has come to my attention that Bruce Gerencser has mentioned me on his brand new website with the following taunt:

“Be aware that several people have, in the past, decided to do this and they have found it hard to faithfully and regularly deconstruct my life. (like Tony Breeden, whose deconstruction of Bruce Gerencser lasted all of two months)”

He, of course, failed to mention the bit about blocking me from his site (but thanks for the traffic…

View original post 523 more words

Leave a Reply

