I just felt the need to point out some of the contradictions and miracles required for the proposed all-natural history of the universe…

The John Lazarus Adventures

Johnny Came Home is my upcoming superhero sci-fi novel set in the town of Midwich, West Virginia. Noting that microbes-to-man evolution is the the preferred explanation for comic book super powers these days, I basically set out to see if superheroes could be explained from a Biblical creationist POV. God willing, I’m finally gonna release this bad boy Summer 2012.

For those of you who were wondering what happened to Johnny Came Home, which was originally slated for publication last summer, here’s the deal:

Editing this Biblically faithful superhero novel took much longer than I originally thought! I had no idea how many typos and grammar errors can creep into a document when you’re not looking! As much as I hate to admit it, as I began editing Johnny I noticed a few plot holes.

Plot holes are one of my personal pet peeves. I cannot count the times that I’ve been…

View original post 1,314 more words

Leave a Reply

