Reasonable Enough: Why Reason Does Not Compell Acceptance (via DefendingGenesis.org)


Reasonable Enough: Why Reason Does Not Compel Acceptance It is COMPLETELY WRONG to say that I think atheists or any other non-Christians would agree with me if they would just open up their eyes and see reason.  I do not believe reason could infect someone [profoundly affect someone] so as to compel them to see my position as truth. I don't think that at all. It would be equally inaccurate to state that because I have found reasonable evidences for my Christian orthodox faith that I feel I have proven … Read More

via DefendingGenesis.org

Leave a Reply

