Chariot House Biker Church Opening A Success!


I didn’t personally get to attend, but I found out through a friend that the first meeting of Charleston’s Chariot House was a big success! But don’t just take my word for it. Local WOWK-13 covered the event…

http://www.boomboxradio.net/boombox/PlayerSetup/Players/WOWKTVPlayer.aspx?FileId=143989_wowk

More information is available on the biker church’s MySpace page: http://www.myspace.com/chariothouse

–Sirius Knott

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rayna says:

    I am so excited that something to this magnitude has finally come to this area, and I truly hope that it is widely accepted and appreciated! I know that I appreciate all of you very much. You are all my heart’s desire for all good things to come. I hate for this to sound “scriptural,” because I am not your predecessor, but absolutlely believe in the power of many, and the power to come. I grew up in a very judgemental home with strict Christianity & it somehow displaced me & I have chosen somewhere in my heart to put up a sheild displacing me from one’s own given place, with God. Thank You for Arriving!

Leave a Reply

