Prayer Request: My Son is having Heart Surgery tomorrow


I think the title of this blog says it all.

God bless you,

Sirius Knott

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Eric Kemp says:

    Wow man, I’ll definetly pray for your son. Mine has a heart murmur that isn’t causing much of a fuss but I can understand the worry. Everything will work out for good for those who are called according to His purpose.

  2. cindyinsd says:

    I’m praying that God will keep you in the hollow of His hand and heal your son, Sirius. I’ll pray for you tomorrow through the day, too. When you get time, please let us know how things are going. I know that God is there with you and that He will strengthen and help you. But that’s a pretty hard thing to go through and we don’t always feel God’s presence. I pray that you will feel it, though, and your whole family.

    God Bless,

    Cindy

  3. Rich says:

    I hope it goes well Sirius

  4. Sirius says:

    My son came through the heart surgery fine. He had a few problems [minor] with extubation afterwards. He’s in recovery now.

    Thank you for your prayers — and keep praying!

    –Sirius Knott

  5. Sirius says:

    My son is home now but still recovering.

    Again, thank you for all your prayers, and please continue as he is still in a lot of pain.

    –Sirius Knott

Leave a Reply

